Contact
Home Calendar Summer Camp Scouts Parents Downloads Merit Badges News FAQ Links Contact

 

Scoutmaster: Randy Pack   ranman256@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Greg Chase    dgcnhc@twc.com    
Equipment Chair: Bill Hoyt whoyt@email.uky.edu
Financial Officer:  Harold Craven fragneto@bellsouth.net
Order of the Arrow Representative: Dan Miller  dharlanm@aol.com
Popcorn Kernal:  John Royalty  royaltyj1@twc.com
Summer Camp Chair  Mark Vranicar   vranicar@uky.edu
Activities: Ashley Ward
Assistant Scoutmaster: David Jarman   jarmanhome@insightbb.com 
Assistant Scoutmaster: Kent Wharton   k4rw@hotmail.com 
Assistant Scoutmaster: Jeff Franzwa franzwagreentree@windstream.net
Assistant Scoutmaster: Jerry Hart  den4pack73@yahoo.com 

Advancement chair, ASM: Dan Collier  dcollier@taylormadesales.com

Lorri Morris 269-2800 x274   Bus Reservations   Lorri@Lexchurch.com

Reserve rooms, cars, etc  kathy@lexchurch.com

Scout Office (859) 231-7811

Scout Store direct (859) 263-6366,  (859) 263-6367 

Leave No Trace Trainer  ?? 

Eagle Scout Counselor  Mike Strothers   c/o Eagle Affairs BSA Council

 

Postal address
Troop 73, c/o Centenary United Methodist Church,2800 Tates Creek Rd, Lexington, Ky 40502
Telephone
859-269-2800
Electronic mail
Webmaster: ranman256@yahoo.com